The clubs in Division 6 are in Nebraska.

If club name is underlined and in bold blue, it is a live link to the club website. 

Club Name: Alliance
Meeting Place: Newberry’s, 104 West 4th Alliance NE 69301        
Meeting Day and Time:  1st and 3rd Thursdays of the month 

 

Office: President

Name:  Brian Kuhn
Phone: (308) 761-3126
Email: 
bkuhn@bbgh.org

 

Office: Secretary

Name: Theodore Bohlen
Phone: (308) 762-5650
Email: 
tbohlen@charter.net

 

 

Club Name: Chadron
Meeting Place: The Grove, 950 West Highway 20
Meeting Day and Time: 1st & 3rd Wednesdays Noon

Office: President

Name:  Jennifer Brown
Phone: (308) 432-4465
Email: 
jbrown@falcocpa.com

 

Office: Secretary

Name: Karen Hald
Phone: (308) 432-5552
Email: 
khald@fnb4me.com

  

Club Name: Gering
Meeting Place: Platte Valley Bank, 1850 10th Street, Gering, NE.
Meeting Day and Time: 1st and 2nd Thursday of the month

Office: President

Name: Thomas Swan
Phone: (308) 635-1442

Email: tswan@wpcidrugfree.com

             

Office: Secretary

Name: Colleen Shoemaker
Phone: (308) 225-1115
Email: 
colleengizzy@Hotmail.com      

             

 

Club Name: Gordon
Meeting Place: Western Café, W Highway 20, Gordon, Nebraska 69343

Meeting Day and Time: Wednesday Noon

 

Office: President

Name: Jamian Simmons
Phone: (308) 282-0690
Email:  
jamians@gpcom.net

 

Office: Secretary

Name:  Dennis King
Phone: (308) 282-0137
Email:  denking@gpcom.net

 

 Club Name: Scottsbluff
Meeting Place: Skyport Restaurant 250021 Airport Terminal Street Scottsbluff
Meeting Day and Time: Thursday Noon

Office: President

Name:  Kendra Lauruhn
Phone:
(308) 641-0233 
Email:  klauruhn@pphd.org

 

Office: Secretary

Name: Shawna Manley 
Phone: (702) 280-2401
Email: 
susanard73@gmail.com

 

 Club Name: Sidney
Meeting Place: Grandma Jo's, 12th & Illinois (1144 Illinois) 
Meeting Day and Time:  1st & 3rd Thursdays Noon

 

Office: President

Name: Gary L. Hawkins
Phone: 308-254-5882
Email: 
garyhawk@charter.net

 

Office: Secretary

Name: Rebecca L. Rezac
Phone: (308) 254-7189
Email: 
brezac@anbsidney.com