The clubs in Division 4 are in Colorado.

If club name is underlined and in bold blue, it is a live link to the club website. 

Club Name: Colorado Springs
Meeting Place: The Warehouse Restaurant and Gallery. Located at 25 West Cimarron, two blocks East of exit 141 off of I-25. 
Meeting Day and Time: Wednesday Noon

Office: President

Name: Terry McMullen
Phone: (719) 573-8797
Email: mact_77@q.com

Office: Secretary

Name: Lewis Long
Phone: (719) 596-3789
Email: nouthesia@gmail.com

Club Name: Colorado Springs - Academy
Meeting Place: C.B. Potts, 261 Kaycee Case Pl, Colorado Springs, CO 80921
Meeting Day and Time: 2nd and 4th Wednesday of every month, 4:30 PM

Office: President

Name: Joel Rieth
Phone: (719) 590-8664
Email: jrieth@farmersagent.com

Office: Secretary

Name: Michael Sagaert
Phone: (719) 661-8262
Email: Michael.sagaert@gmail.com


Club Name: Manitou Springs
Meeting Place: Community Fellowship Hall, 103 Pawnee Ave. 
Meeting Day and Time: Monday 6:30 PM 

Office: President

Name:  Martin Leopard
Phone: (719) 482-4324
Email: Maleopard@hotmail.com

Office: Secretary

Name:
Phone:
Email:

Club Name: Monument Hill
Meeting Place: Lewis-Palmer School District #38 School Administrative Building, (Corner of 2nd St. and Jefferson St.) 146 Jefferson St., Monument, CO 80132
Meeting Day and Time: Saturdays at 8:00 A.M.

Office: President 

Name: Robert Smith
Phone: (719) 481-6429
Email: rff106k@gmail.com

Office: Secretary 

Name: Mike Luginbuhl
Phone: (719) 282-0841
Email: mike.luginbuhl@comcast.net

Club Name: Pikes Peak, Colorado Springs
Meeting Place: Southside Johnny’s, 528 S. Tejon 
Meeting Day and Time: Thursday, Noon 

Office: President

Name: Patsy Thompson
Phone:  719-330-3887
Email: Patsy.Thompson@northstarbanks.com

Office: Secretary

Name: Brent J Phillips
Phone:  719-338-7319
Email: brent@sourcebpo.com

Club Name: Rampart Range (The), Colorado Springs
Meeting Place: Aspen Pointe Cafe in the El Paso County Citizens Service Center, 1675 Garden of the Gods Road, COS 80907
Meeting Day and Time: Tuesday 7:30 AM 

Office: President

Name: Rick Couch 
Phone: (719) 260-5566 
Email: rsmileyc@aol.com

Office: Secretary

Name: Al Ziegler 
Phone: (719) 599-7969
Email: azieglerjr@gmail.com

Club Name: Ute Pass-Woodland Park
Meeting Place: Crystola Roadhouse Bar and Grill, 20918 E. US Highway 24 Woodland Park, CO
Meeting Day and Time: Wednesday 6:45 AM 

Office: President

Name: Connie Sims-Woelfle
Phone:  (719) 686-9100
Email: conniesims@kw.com

Office: Secretary

Name: Dawn Ignatius
Phone: (719) 687-0549
Email: dawn.e.ignatius@gmail.com