The clubs in Division 11 are in Colorado. 

If club name is underlined and in bold blue, it is a live link to the club website.

Club Name: Brighton
Meeting Place
: Knights of Columbus Hall, 1096 E. Bridge Street 
Meeting Day and Time: Wednesday Noon 

Office: President

Name: Diana Maher 
Phone: (303) 675-1195
Email: dmaher@houseloan.com

Office: Secretary

Name: Bill Alsdorf 
Email: balsdorf@q.com

Club Name: Foothills (The), Boulder
Meeting Place:
The Egg & I Restaurant, 2574 Baseline Road, Basemar Shopping Center, Boulder  
Meeting Day and Time: Monday 7:00 AM 

Office: President

Name: David Petrick
Phone: (720) 244-1777
Email: dpetric09@hotmail.com

Office: Secretary

Name: Dennis Hubbard
Phone: (303) 494-9718
Email: hubbarde@colorado.edu

Club Name: Golden Nuggets (The), Boulder
Meeting Place:
Frasier Meadows Retirement Community,  350 Ponca Place, Boulder, CO 
Meeting Day and Time: Tuesday 9:00 AM

Office: Co-President

Name: Arlene Devore
Phone: (303) 499-9530
Email:  303devore@comcast.net

Office: Co-President

Name: Charles Hadley 
Phone: (303) 665-7519 
Email:  vail8500@yahoo.com

Office: Secretary

Name: Rogers Coke
Phone: (303) 444-1924
Email: coke.rogers2@gmail.com

Club Name: Longmont
Meeting Place:
Senior Center of Longmont, 910 Longs Peak Ave. Longmont, Co 80501
Meeting Day and Time: Fridays weekly at 9:25AM

Office: President

Name: Marilyn Sickmon
Phone: (719) 271-8889
Email: msickmon1@gmail.com

Office: Secretary

Name: Marvin Van Peursem
Phone: (303) 774-0734
Email: mvppeaks@gmail.com

Club Name: Skyline, Longmont
Meeting Place:
The Dickens Tavern, 300 Main Street
Meeting Day and Time: Wednesday 12:00 Noon

Office: President

Name: Heather McChesney 
Phone: (303) 579-8420
Email: heather.mcchesney@kw.com

Office: Secretary

Name: Corrine Le Cates
Phone: (619) 322-6818
Email:  corrinelecates@gmail.com