Past Governors
 

2015 – 2016

Jonathan Mangino

Phone:  719-680-2727

Email: jonathanmangino@gmail.com

 
2014-2015

Stephen Plank

Phone: 719-219-9759

Email: scplank@gmail.com

 

2013-2014
LeAnn Zetmeir 
Phone: (970) 260-7209 
Email: Leannzetmeir@gmail.com

 

2012-2013 
Jack Schwartz 
Phone: (720) 839-4065 
Email: jjs5258@gmail.com 

 

2011-2012 
Bob Garretson 
Phone: (970) 226-6191 
Email: bob@garretsoncpa.com

 

2010-2011
Bert West
Phone: (719) 332-3409
Email: bert@masterroofingcompany.com

 

2009-2010 
Kelly Steck-James 
Phone: (720) 244-4483 
Email: kellysteck@comcast.net

 

2008-2009 
Rich Emerson
Phone: (970) 242-4295 
Email: rich@jhof.net

 

2007-2008 
Chuck Ziegler 
Phone: (719) 640-6914 
Email: ziegler1209@gmail.com

 

2006-2007 
Shannon D. Stowe 
Phone: (970) 379-0372 
Email: shannon@stowefamily.net

 

2005-2006 
George Kinzer 
Phone: (303) 378-5790 
Email: kinzerGR@aol.com

 

2004-2005 
Paulette Barney 
Phone: (303) 664-9454 
Email: Paulette.Barney@msn.com

 

2003-2004 
Mary Villalba 
Phone: (303) 520-0909 
Email: estre68132@msn.com

 

2002-2003 
John L. Elliott
Phone: (303) 795-0864 
Email: jleCPA@aol.com

 

2001-2002 
Don Baker 
Phone: (970) 946-7020 
Email: skipper.vf41@yahoo.com

 

2000-2001 
Dennis Heckart 
Phone: (307) 856-5436 
Email: dennisandelaine@bresnan.net

 

1999-2000 
Theodore W. Bohlen, Jr. 
Phone: (308) 762-5650 
Email: tbohlen@charter.net

 

1998-1999 
Michael R. Anderson
Phone: (303) 898-0900 
Email: mikeandpam3@comcast.net

 

1997-1998 
Verle Meister 
Phone: (307) 631-2964 
Email: vmeister@bresnan.net

 

1995-1996
Walter A. Stowe 
Phone: (970) 945-7494 
Email: walt@stowefamily.net

 

1994-1995 
Robert S. Rowland
Phone: (307) 632-8746 
Email: eagle1346@bresnan.net

 

1993-1994 
Michael A. Usher
Phone: (970) 356-4642 
Email: mikeusher@comcast.net

 

1992-1993 
Thomas C. Sullivan 
Phone: (303) 489-8402 
Email: tmsullivan1011@q.com

 

1990-1991 
Dr. Rodney S. Bisbee 
Phone: (307) 674-4212 
Email: ford32@fiberpipe.net

 

1988-1989 
Warren Mitchell 
Phone: (970) 352-4972 
Email: wfmitchell@earthlink.net

 

1987-1988 
Raymond A. Wallendar 
Phone: (719) 460-0835 
Email: achieve70@msn.com

 

1984-1985
Paul J. Cordova 
Phone: (719) 846-7721 
Email: pjcordova@comcast.net

1980-1981 
Joseph F. DeSort
Phone: (770) 704-4094 
Email: renid@alltel.net

 

1979-1980 
Lawrence E. Hegstrom 
Phone: (719) 544-5336 

1978-1979 
Richard C. Peterson
Phone: (360) 576-1855 
Email: rcpete114@comcast.net 

 

1975-1976 
Robert E. Colony
Phone: (970) 243-1326 
Email: bobc@HeidenHomes.com 

 

1973-1974 
Richard C. Tucker
Phone: (303) 722-1370 
 

1971-1972 
Neil R. Gerhart
Phone: (719) 596-4557 
Email: nraj80@hotmail.com